Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Dr.  Amiya Kumar Hati, MBBS, MA, DSc
Professor and Former Director,
School of Tropical Medicine, Kolkata, India
Email: editor@ijalsr.org

Executive Editor

Dr. Sandeep Poddar, MSc, PhD, Dip Diet 
Research Director & Executive Editor,
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: researchdirector@lincoln.edu.mydrsandeeppoddar@gmail.com

Assistant Executive Editors

Dr. Asita Elengoe, MSc, PhD
Lecturer and Head of the Department, Department of Biotechnology, Faculty of Science, Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: asita@lincoln.edu.my

Dr. Tapash Rudra, MSc, PhD
Associate Professor and Post Graduate Coordinator for Faculty of Science, Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: tapash@lincoln.edu.my

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Abdul Aziz, MSc, PhD, 
Professor, Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: dr.aziz.botany@gmail.com

Dr. Anita Mukherjee, MSc, PhD, 
Professor, Department of Botany, University of Calcutta, India
Email: ambot@caluniv.ac.in

Dr. Debajyoti Bose, MSc, PhD, 
Professor & Head of the Department, Department of Biological Sciences, Yobe State University, Damaturu, Yobe State, Nigeria.
Email: debajyotibose@ysu.edu.ng; debajyotibose@gmail.com  

Dr. Goutam Kr. Saha, MSc, PhD
Professor, Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science, University of Calcutta, India.
Email: gkszoo@gmail.com 

Dr. Krishnajyoti Goswami, MSc, PhD, DSc,(Medical Biochemistry), 
Professor, Faculty of Science, Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: gkrishnajyoti@lincoln.edu.my  

Dr. Mala Bose, MSc, PhD, 
Department of Zoology, Sarojini Naidu College, West Bengal State University, Kolkata, India
Email:  sncwzoology@gmail.com ; malabose1959@gmail.com

Dr. Niranjan Nayek, MBBS, MD, DNB (Microbiology), 
Professor of Microbiology, Pokhra Medical College, Nepal
Email: niruni2000@yahoo.com

Dr. Sant Prakash, MSc, PhD, 
Professor & Head, Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science, Dayalbagh Educational institute, Agra, India
Email: santprakashdr@dei.ac.in ; santprakashdr@gmail.com

Dr. Sudipta Poddar, BSc(Hons), BAMS, MD(Ay), 
Professor and Head, Department of Kaumarbhritya, Belley Sankarpur Rajib Gandhi Memorial Ayurvedic
College & Hospital, West Bengal, India
Email:  drsudiptapoddar@gmail.com

Dr. Sumit K Poddar, MBBS, MBA, PhD 
Vice President, Dr Tarak Nath Podder Memorial Foundation, Kolkata, India
Email: vicepresident@dtnpmf.org; drsumitpoddar@gmail.com 

Dr. Zeliha Selamoglu, MD, PhD, 
Professor, Department of Medical Biology, Faculty of Medicine, Nigde Ömer Halisdemir University, Nigde, Campus, Turkey
Email: zselamoglu@ohu.edu.tr

International Editorial Advisory Board Member

Dr. Amit Krishna De, MSc, PhD
Executive Secretary, Indian Science Congress Association, Kolkata, India
Email:  iscacal@vsnl.net; amitkde_2000@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Amiya Bhaumik, MSc, PhD, MBA
Vice Chancellor and CEO, Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Email: amiya@lincoln.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Shudipta Choudhury, B.Sc., M.Sc. (Pharma)., M.Phil., Dip.BS. , PhD
CEO Vigilenz Medical Devices Sdn.Bhd , CEO Vigilenz Medical Supplies Sdn.Bhd, Malaysia; CEO Vigilenz Medical UK Ltd, UK. Adjunct Prof, AIMST, Malaysia.
Email: s.choudhury@vigilenzmd.com  

Prof. Dr. Suryyapada Podder, MBBS, MS, FICS
President, Dr Tarak Nath Podder Memorial Foundation, Kolkata, India
Email: president@dtnpmf.orgdrspoddar@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Darryl Macer, Ph.D., Hon.D.
President, American University of Sovereign Nations, San Carlos, Arizona, USA
Director, Eubios Ethics Institute, New Zealand, Japan and Thailand
Email: darryl@eubios.info

Prof. Dr. Dhrubajyoti Chattopadhyay, Ph.D., F.A.Sc, F.Na.Sc,F.A.Sc.T
Vice Chancellor, Amity University, Kolkata, India
Email: dchattopadhyay@kol.amity.edu; dhrubajyotic@gmail.com

For more information, please contact editor@ijalsr.org 

If you would like to join the Editorial Board of International Journal of Advancement in Life Sciences Research, please click here